What is a danger zone?
If you are looking to delete a server, site, or web app, use the danger zone area. You should be absolutely certain that you want to remove something prior to removing it.
Be aware that if you delete an entity, it may also remove other entities that are dependent on it. Such as, if you delete a Site, this will also delete any Web Apps that the site is associated to.
Only delete an entity if you are absolutely certain you want to remove the entity and any entities dependent on it.
Once removed, there is no recovering as the records will be completely removed from Cleaver.